Values

We develop urban mobility and mass transit in cities with sustainable and well-balanced means of transport, such as the city cable car for the welfare of the people in urban environments. Thus, we pursue long-term goals and strive to grow in harmony with our environment.

Our action is based on balanced eco-social approaches. Short-term strategies only aiming at self-interest and profit maximization are no-goes for us. We don’t need to become rich with the work we perform but we want to live and let live.

We want to grow in harmony with the environment and break new ground with new urban mobility systems such as the city cable car which support our conditions of life in a sustainable way. We take the time to represent sustainable urban mobility and mass transit topics firmly and authentically. Top priority is given to topics such as minimizing resource requirements and creating livable urban habitats.

The human being is the center of our activity because we strive for cooperative relationships with our business partners as well as with our employees. Our partners and employees can develop as well as contributing their ideas and opinions to create a high benefit for themselves and for our clients. We recognize our customer´s needs, implement suitable actions rapidly and continuously and work with enthusiasm. In doing so we give orientation und proceed with an appropriate sensibility. An open and continuous communication not only within the team but also towards our partners and clients creates trust and security.

0101

Werte

Wir entwickeln den urbanen Nahverkehr und nachhaltige Verkehrsmittel für das Gemeinwohl der Menschheit in urbanen Lebensräumen. Somit verfolgen wir langfristige Ziele und streben danach, in Harmonie mit unserer Umgebung und Umwelt zu wachsen.

Unser Handeln orientiert sich an ausgewogenen ökosozialen Ansätzen. Kurzfristigen Strategien, die nur auf den Eigennutzen und die Gewinnmaximierung abzielen, können wir nichts abgewinnen. Wir möchten mit unserer Arbeit nicht reich werden, sondern leben können und leben lassen.

Wir wollen als Unternehmen im Einklang mit unserer Umwelt wachsen und neue, weitreichende Wege beschreiten, die unseren Lebensbedingungen nachhaltig zugutekommen. Wir nehmen uns die Zeit, nachhaltige Themen standhaft und authentisch zu vertreten. Dabei genießen Themen wie die Minimierung des Ressourcenbedarfs und die Schaffung von lebenswerten urbanen Lebensräumen höchste Priorität.

Bei all unseren Handlungen steht der Mensch im Mittelpunkt, denn wir streben nach partnerschaftlichen Geschäfts- und Mitarbeiterbeziehungen. Unsere Partner und Mitarbeiter besitzen die Freiheit, sich im Rahmen ihrer beruflichen Tätigkeit maximal entfalten zu können, um einen hohen persönlichen und kundenspezifischen Nutzen zu generieren. Wir erkennen Kundenbedürfnisse, setzen passende Maßnahmen rasch und kontinuierlich um und arbeiten mit Begeisterung. Dabei geben wir Orientierung und gehen mit der notwendigen Sensibilität vor. Eine offene und stetige Kommunikation, sowohl in unserem Team, als auch zu unseren Partnern und Kunden, schafft Vertrauen und Sicherheit.